Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Top 10 Boosterthon Luncheon
-
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Talent Show
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Class of 2024 Senior Walk
-
Thu, May 23
Kinder Graduation
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year
  • Granger Elementary